Tel: 1-866-313-2905

110 East 4th Street, D'Lo, MS

YOURSCCAA.COM

Sheletta Buckley - Executive Director - sbuckley@yoursccaa.com
Patricia Slaughter -Assistant Case Manager – Simpson County -pslaughter@yoursccaa.com
Marian Bouldin -Case Manager – Madison County - mbouldin@yoursccaa.com
Keyatta Moses -Case Manager – Hinds County/Rankin County - kmoses@yoursccaa.com
Kenyetta Brown - Planner / Administrative Assistant/ Nutrition/Ombudsman - kbrown@yoursccaa.com
Quentin Watkins - Weatherization Coordinator Supervisor– All Counties - qwatkins@yoursccaa.com
Anthony James - WX Assistant Coordinator - All Counties - ajames@yoursccaa.com
Bryan Haslett - WX Assistant Coordinator - All Counties - bhaslett@yoursccaa.com
Blanche Ross - Bookkeeper / Purchasing Agent -bross@yoursccaa.com
Lisa Johnson  -Finance Director -lijohnson@yoursccaa.com
Shantay Womack - Fiscal Clerk Assistant -swomack@yoursccaa.com
Vikki Sexton - Fiscal Clerk Assistant - vsexton@yoursccaa.com
Jolyn Winn- Case Manager Supervisor - jwinn@yoursccaa.com
LaSheta Bouldin - Case manager/ Simpson Co. - lbouldin@yoursccaa.com
Barbara Berry - bberry@yoursccaa.com
Regina Hebert - Office Manager/Case Manager - rhebert@yoursccaa.com
Demetrise Hooker -Case Worker/Office Manager -dhooker@yoursccaa.com
Beverly Wynn - Case Manager - bwynn@yoursccaa.com
Billy Smith - WX Assistant Coordinator-All Counties  - bsmith@yoursccaa.com
Joy Whitmore - Program Director/ Madison County AOP - jwhitmore@yoursccaa.com
Angelica Wilson - Case Manager/Madison County AOP -awilson@yoursccaa.com
Crystal Biggs - Program Director/Rankin County AOP - cbiggs1@yoursccaa.com
Eula Lewis - Case Manager/ Rankin County AOP - elewis@yoursccaa.com
Adrian Arnold - Program Director/ Claiborne AOP -aarnold@yoursccaa.com
Esther Cuffie - Case Manager/ Claiborne County AOP -ecuffie@yoursccaa.com
Vonsha Weary - Program Director/Walthall County AOP -vweary@yoursccaa.com
Sylvia Sessions - Counselor/Walthall County AOP 
Bridget Shield -Counselor/Madison County AOP
Willie Etta Washington - Operations Manager - Transportation wwashington@yoursccaa.com

 

Vernon Winn -Driver
Rosemary Womack-Driver
Mary Hooks-Driver
Dwight Robinson-Driver
Brenda McClain-Coleman  -Driver
Velma Moore- Driver
Elvinnia Williams- Driver
Elbert Travis- Driver
Annie Johnson- Nutrition
Demaris Smith- Data Entry Clerk- dsmith@yoursccaa.com
Sanethia Hall-Human Resource Specialist- shall@yoursccaa.com